I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

travnja 17, 2010

Razor - Decibels demo (1992)

01 Decibels
02 Jimy the fly
03 Life sentence
04 Liar
05 The game
06 Great white lie
07 Open hostility
08 Nine dead
09 Goof soup
10 Violence...Gun control


All tracks ended up on album with some slight changes. These are all instrumentals, and played in E standard tuning + faster (and in my opinion better than album ones)

Nema komentara: